roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Amanda Marfisi (To Contact Amanda Marfisi Click Here)
Location: Dallas, TX USA 
Zip: 75204
Monthly Rent: $900
Available: Now

Room Information

Amanda Marfisi is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: NOT required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Amanda Marfisi

Looking for a roommate, not gender specific! I have a place off of Fitzhugh and 75. My roommate moves out in a couple weeks and looking for someone to move in. Rent with utilities is usually around $900. It's a private room and bath and our balcony has a pretty badass pool view. Let me know if you'd be interested or want to stop by to see it!



I'm 29 young professional, work in Irving spend most of the rest of my time playing sand volleyball or coaching indoor. I'm very social and love getting out and about in Dallas. I also have an awesome friend network that I would love to introduce you to, or even merge or friend groups.

I'm looking for another young professional that is respectful of shared space, and laid back. Someone that doesn't mind that we pre game at the apartment, enjoy Sunday funday, then clean up on Monday :)